Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site powered by Shopify.

Contact La Fiamma

Published every Monday and Thursday, La Fiamma is available in newsagencies and by home delivery subscription.
 
 

Offices

Published in Sydney by S.E.I. (VIC) PTY LTD - ACN 004 994 414

Distributed by: Speedy Printing & Distribuition Pty Ltd

Sydney Office

Telephone: 02 9569 4522
Fax: 02 9572 3444

194-196 Norton St
Leichhardt NSW 2040 Australia

PO Box 195
Leichhardt NSW Australia

Melbourne Office

Tel: 03 9481 0666
Fax: 03 9486 1412

461 Victoria Street
Brunswick West VIC 3055

PO Box 250
Brunswick West VIC 3055 

Queensland

Tel: 02 8293 6218
Email: queensland@lafiamma.com.au 

Contacts

Group Managing Editor Dario Nelli 

Manager Giuliano Pedano  gpedano@lafiamma.com.au

News editorial@lafiamma.com.au 

Community news  news@lafiamma.com.au

Sport sport@lafiamma.com.au

Production  production@lafiamma.com.au

Advertising  advertising@lafiamma.com.au

Subscriptions  subscriptions@lafiamma.com.au

Accounts  accounts@lafiamma.com.au

Necrology (death notices)  Necrology@lafiamma.com.au