Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site powered by Shopify.

Our office will be closed from December 24, 2020, to January 5, 2021.

The next edition of Il Globo will be published on Thursday, January 7, 2021.

Contact Il Globo

Est. 1959

Published in Victoria, by SEI (VIC) Pty Ltd and distribution across Australia.

Available at newsagencies and via home delivery subscription or postal subscription.

 

Melbourne Office

Tel +61 3 9481 0666
Fax +61 3 9486 1412

461 Victoria Street
Brunswick West VIC 3055 Australia

PO Box 250
Brunswick West VIC 3055

Sydney Office

Tel +61 2 9569 4522
Fax +61 2 9572 3444

192-194 Norton St
Leichhardt NSW 2040 Australia

PO Box 195
Leichhardt NSW 2040

South Australia

Emma Luxardo
Tel: 0412 600 215
emma.luxardo@ilglobo.com

Western Australia

Tel: 08 9328 1186
Fax: 08 9328 4005

451 Fitzgerald Street
North Perth WA 6006 Australia

Queensland

Mobile: 0407 756 992
Fax: 07 3395 0935

PO Box 7152
East Brisbane QLD 4169 Australia

Editorial

Group Managing Editor Dario Nelli

Letters to the editor editorial@ilglobo.com

Calendario sociale calendario@ilglobo.com

Local news

VICTORIA editorial.vic@ilglobo.com
SOUTH AUSTRALIA editorial.sa@ilglobo.com
PERTH & WESTERN AUSTRALIA editorial.wa@ilglobo.com
DARWIN & NORTHERN TERRITORY editorial.nt@ilglobo.com
HOBART & TASMANIA editorial.tas@ilglobo.com

Sport sport@ilglobo.com

Production production@ilglobo.com

Advertising Sales advertising@ilglobo.com

Subscriptions subscriptions@ilglobo.com

Accounts accounts@ilglobo.com