Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site powered by Shopify.

Contact Il Globo.com

Published by SEI (VIC) Pty Ltd

 

Melbourne Office

Tel +61 3 9481 0666
Fax +61 3 4517 8166

35-37 Melville Road
Brunswick West VIC 3055 Australia

PO Box 250
Brunswick West VIC 3055

Editorial

Group Managing Editor Dario Nelli

Letters to the editor editorial@ilglobo.com

Calendario sociale calendario@ilglobo.com

Local news

VICTORIA editorial.vic@ilglobo.com
SOUTH AUSTRALIA editorial.sa@ilglobo.com
PERTH & WESTERN AUSTRALIA editorial.wa@ilglobo.com
DARWIN & NORTHERN TERRITORY editorial.nt@ilglobo.com
HOBART & TASMANIA editorial.tas@ilglobo.com

Sport sport@ilglobo.com

Production production@ilglobo.com

Advertising Sales advertising@ilglobo.com

Subscriptions subscriptions@ilglobo.com

Accounts accounts@ilglobo.com